HomeAbout UsProgramsWays to GiveOur ImpactPublicationsEmploymentContact UsBoard of Directors
  Community Frameworks board members:

Bill Butler Company Principal, WEB Properties, Inc.
Kathy Covey CEO Blue Mountain Action Council
Grant Nixon Employee Benefits Broker, WGN Benefits
Brian Norris Vice President & Senior Business Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo Bank
David Osenga Chief Financial Officer, Spokane Galvanizing Inc.; VP Finance, EZ Loader Boat Trailers Inc.
Maureen Rude Executive Director, Montana Homeownership Network

Non-voting members:

Deb Elzinga President & Chief Executive Officer , Community Frameworks
Wyndell Wilhelm Chief Financial Officer, Community Frameworks
Ginger Segel Chief Development Services Officer, Community Frameworks
Heather Wegan Affiliate Services & Homeownership Manager, Community Frameworks
  Copyright © 2015 Community Frameworks - All rights reserved All images provided by Community Frameworks or their Affiliate organizations.